Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05120976 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Sinhala
  • Not Specified
  • Daytona Beach, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up in two cultures and respect the attributes of both types. I think that has made me a better person that can get along with others. I enjoy the company of my family and friends. One of my interests is traveling and exercising. I value career and close family ties. I hope to share my life with someone who is open and willing to do so.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Sinhala
Lives in Daytona Beach, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Sri Lanka

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.