Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03652342 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She was working with 24/7 Customer Care as Social Media Advisor. She has done her Bachelors from Gems B School and currently, she is pursuing her MBA. We hail from Andhrapradesh. We both are employed working for the Railways. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Generous, Genuine, Modest and Sweet. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Listening To Music, Nature, Sports - Outdoor and Travel / Sightseeing.

We are looking for a guy who can take care of our one and only sole daughter with atmost care. The way we have brought her up the same way.Yes it will be a bit difficult but I assure you that my daughter will surely make a good daughter-in-law.

I wish you might have liked the profile and if you want to know her more you can please send mail so that you get to my daughter better.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from AndhraPradesh, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand
State Living in Delhi, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000, Upto USD 40,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.