Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02064604 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Goa, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm currently working for "Eastern pacific shipping company" as ship Electrical Engineer. I graduated from Goa engineering college in the year 2005.
    I was born in Gwalior Madhya pradesh at 6pm. I'm a strong MANGLIK according to my janam patrika. I lost my father Late. Deepak Name Visible on Login when I was 12 years old. My mother worked for private hardware tools dealer agency office at Panaji till 2004. I have one younger brother. My hobbies include travelling, hanging out with friends, reading technical books, movies, long distance walking and lot more.
    I'm looking for compatible MANGLIK life partner. The person should be well educated, working (preferably employed in bank or any other transferable job), with good family background and with cosmopolitan view. The person should know to speak Hindi language or willing to learn Hindi if she doesn't. We are not community or state specific.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • GWALIOR
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Merchant Naval Officer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • -, Goa
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.