Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91989987 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Jewish
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I have achieved Graduation in Mathematics & Masters in Computer Applications. My father is retired, my mother is a housewife, and have an elder brother. I like being creative, easy-going, funny, genuine, good listener, hard working, intelligent, modest, quiet and witty. My hobbies include interior decoration, listening to music, watching english TV series and movies, nature, reading books, technology, computer games, writing and meditation.

    Knowing the person well enough before taking the next step in life is highly prioritized. I would like to become friends first and build towards a good relationship. As an introvert, I may not be comfortable interacting in the beginning, but with more number of meets, it wouldn't be the case.

    Creative, philosophical, and deep thinking intellectuals would allow for better common grounds.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jewish
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Lower Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Alternative healing, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jewish
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.