Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH57113365 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Agnikula Kshatriya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi... will try to keep it simple.... after MBA and work experience, now i have established and am managing a chartered accountant firm in Dubai....we provide audit, accountancy and financial consultancy to firms in Dubai & neighboring emirates...prefer to spend free time with family, books or movies...evening walk or sampling local restaurant also gives me immense pleasure...am looking for someone who can be my friend and a part of my family....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Agnikula Kshatriya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhubaneswar. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Movies, Reading
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Reading
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.