Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51976583 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,RAJPUT
  • Hazaribag, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Single Daughter is Very Soft Spoken and done her Masters in Commerce.
Presently she is In final year of Company Secretary ship pursuing in Kolkata.
She had also done Prabhakar in Kathak from Prayag University, Allahabad

Myself Ashok Kumar Name Visible on Login and Rtd. as Manager from Pharma Industry. My Wife Sharmila Name Visible on Login is Govt. employed in BSNL, Hazaribagh.
We are Bengali, Kshtriya Rajput, based basically from Jharkhand

Regarding the Partner. we are looking forward for a Guy who is well Educated and established from any Upper Caste. Age around 31
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, RAJPUT
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hazaribag, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is retired and her mother is a professional. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.