Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH40291454 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • West Bengal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
she is a simple girl, belong from middle class family. I the father of this girl working as super u/d under s. d. o ffice govt of west bengal. and i have one elder son who posted at Balurghat as an sub inspector of west bengal police. our govt quater situated at ISLAMPUR. new town. dist. uttar dinajpur.....we r lookig for a honest , govt employee, west bengal based son in law..our ancestral home hoogly dist so we have no problem to give marriage our daughter in kolkata or places which ar also adjoining to kolkata.she is also persuing LLM.. and taking preparation for judicial / other law related exam in future.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi, West Bengal
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.