Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login from Mumbai
    i have done my BSc in chemistry , diploma in pharma management and now i am certified as pofessional coder
    working as: Medical coder in mumbai

    I love dancing, cooking, listening music, playing outdoor games. i am very self motivated girl. I am very friendly. I am looking for a partner who's career is established and he should be open minded. I want a guy who accept me n my family..I love my familynnI am from middle class family.. five members are in my family ammi, baba ( dad) and two younger bro. . one of them is doing commercial art and another one is appearing for HSc.......... and i am the only girl that why me ladli hu specially dad ki..
    my dad have two elder bro and two younger bro.. they are happy in der family they are also in mumbai
    i respect my family and love them i wish my partner also accept them what they are and love them..........
    my father is working as lab assistant in govt hospital... my mom is housewife she is so sweet.
    my father is best he is very hardworking, responsible and i want my partner like him responsible, caring, loving and most importantly understanding..........
    i am very emotional girl and I am searching a guy jo muje samjhe and sambhale because my friends are alway called me bachha i dont knw y may b me bahot masti karti karti hu..... i like to b happy and make other people to happy and i am alway thnk k mera life partner bhi kuch aisa hi ho jo mature bhi ho n childish bhi ho depends on time and make me happy :) :) and fulfill all my dreams
    and i love his family like my family and i respect them n promise i will make them happy and i always think my life partner will be very lucky because he will get lotss of love from me and he will get lots of respect and care from my famillyyy
    sooo I am searching here my new family to create a new life :) : )
    and whoevr is not intrusted all the best for them and wishes are always with them
    I wish jo padhe muje samjhe hope for the best.......
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Hindi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • karnataka
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional, Event Manager... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.