Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31716139 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,shaikh
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Bismillahirahmannirahim

    Assalamoalaikum wrb! My daughter is a charismatic girl. Smart, intelligent, amiable, religious, kind hearted, homely & well mannered - these are a few qualities that describe her. Allhamdulillah ! She possesses great communication skills (English & Urdu ) and is presently working as a Teacher. She is creative, fun loving, likes to try out new recipes and takes great interest in interior decoration. She is a very mature in her attitute and very simple in her lifestyle.

    Looking for a well qualified, well cultured, well settled, religious, sophisticated from similar family background. He needs to be a practicing progressive Muslim with a good sense of humor, caring, sensitive, understanding, with sound moral values, someone who compliments my daughter and proves to be a perfect match, Insha-Allah !

    Thanks for going through the details.

    We are stictly against Dowry, People expecting Dowry please excuse this profile.


    May Allah bless everyone with the right soul mate, Aameen.

    Allah Hafiz

    We are progressive Sunni Muslims, broad-minded in our outlook. We try to strike the right balance between deen & duniya. Allhamdulillah, we practice Islam and stay away from what is har'am. Ours is a loving family, comprising of 7 members. We value relationships and believe in Islamic values like honesty, straight forwardness, simplicity, humbleness and appreciate intellect.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,shaikh
    • Urdu
    • Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Commerce
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping
    • Country Music, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Poetry, Romance
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball
    • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Agriculture, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.