Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH27021063 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Office administration
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi...
My name is Name Visible on Login (mukabuku). Born and bred in Kluang, Johor but now working and staying in Kelana Jaya. Working as a Personal Assistant at a FI.
I am looking for a life partner. A man with his own life, with a strong personality. Honesty is extremely important. Be great with kids and animals and has humor, compassion and who is a good communicator.
Thanks for your time. God Bless. I wish you success in finding your match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Malaysia, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Office administration
Admin Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 44
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Malaysia
Country Grew up in Malaysia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.