Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24539011 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So.. a little bit about me. I am outgoing, positive and enjoy meeting new people. I was born and raised near Chicago, IL. I went away for medical school and residency but recently returned to the area to practice as a lot of my friends and family are here. I had a fantastic childhood traveling all over the world (traveling is a passion) and have learned a lot from my experiences. I am hoping to find someone who is generous, motivated, honest and enjoys new experiences. I know its important to be serious when the situation calls for it but the ideal partner (and someone I am looking for) should also make me laugh and know when not to take themselves too seriously.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 500,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.