Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17829359 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Hammersmith And Fulham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!

    So I joined shaddi.com as I have been waiting (up to my 26th birthday) to meet the prospective spouse as I work in a predominately female environment, don't live in a Bengali area and I am also getting old! :(

    About me:
    - I am outgoing,
    - warm,
    - independent,
    - a bit silly,
    - family oriented,
    - liberal,
    - and I love travelling.

    Family wise - I am the youngest girl, my mum has given all of us the opportunity to find our own partners as long as they are Muslim, but I would like someone from a Bengali background.

    Looking for someone:
    - Open-minded, (as I have not been brought up traditionally nor am I religious so need someone of that stance)
    - Confident, (not arrogant!)
    - Has a passion for travelling,
    - Good sense of humour - we can work on everything else together! ;)

    If my profile sounds interesting to you and you would like to get to know more about me, please leave me a message and we can take it from there!

    Good luck with your search!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali
    • Bengali
    • Bengali
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
    • Other Airline Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Hammersmith And Fulham, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Not a movie buff
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Bengali
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.