Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Shafi,shaikh,syed,siddhique,quraishi and all,
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am here to find a suitable match for my daughter Name Visible on Login.

    She has completed BA (English literature) and presently working in Tata motors . She is simple family oriented girl little introvert while having a modern outlook and follows culture and tradition like reading quran, prayer (namaz and fasting). She likes to read,
    traveling and listen to music.

    She has gone through an unsuccessful marriage. It was so miserable that did not last for day. Never ending demand of dowry made us realize that cnt  take it further and decided to call it off so taken Khulanama from our side. It has taken a lot for her to regain her faith in marriage.

    We are looking for an understanding and mature individual who knows his responsibilities and has islamic values and take care of family. My daughter is here for a new start so looking for a responsible person who will understand her situation and deal with it sensitively. He should be a cool minded individual, hailing from a respected Sunni
    Muslim family settled in Pune or Mumbai.

    About us: We belong to a moderate Sunni Muslim middle class family. I am a retired professional and my wife is a homemaker. My elder son is managing his business (Partnership business) and my younger daughter has done Bcom
    Thank You.

    Best of luck in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Shafi,shaikh,syed,siddhique,quraishi and all,
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • SOUTH
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Religion... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.