Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH11276420 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Shia
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ohhhh I love this part! I'm not your average Indian guy. This online thing probably is not helping my cause. I'm a very westernized young man - I grew up in the suburbs of NJ. My friends would consider me to be fun, confident, nice and easily approachable. My smile can be infectious I'm told.

I work as a Production Manager currently. I work hard at my job and put in some long hours. I can get into further details later. I'm there all the time, and get sick talking about it.

I'm looking for a woman who's intelligent, independent, stylish and attractive. A kind heart and fun personality can go a long way with me. I'm very easy to get along with, so I need someone who's similar in that regard. Please make sure you have a photo if you contact me. I'd rather not try to guess what you look like... I'm really am nice - just had to get the disclaimer out there.

My parents are from Tanzania and Madagascar. I was born in New York and grew up in NJ. I live in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Shia
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from USA, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.