Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06653777 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up my profile with the concern of my parents. By profession, I am software Engineer, working with the MNC in Mumbai since last 3.5 years. Dad works in BSNL and mom is ex- officer of Indian Postal Services, residing in Kolhapur.
    Being a Pisces, I belong to the artists fartinity and I have inherited genes of Singing and Dancing(Kathak). I enjoy listening to music, Reading books/novels, playing/ watching/ following outdoor sports (Badminton, Football, Cricket), Photography and Exploring new places and love doing anything which satisfies my brain-hunger. Nature-wise, I would describe myself as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Modest and Thoughtful. Truth, Intelligence, Good humor entice me. Though I am an independent woman, I love family time equally. :)

    I would prefer a partner having similar kind of interests who has created his own identity, morally, professionally, personally. Marriage involves two families as well, so for me, it's really important to match the wavelenght of both the parents. I believe relationship becomes a precious thing if we put understanding and love in it. :)

    Goodluck for search.

    P.S. Since Shaadi.com is a matrimonial site, I would not entertain profiles which are made with the purpose of Dating or finding GF.

    Request: Before showing expression of interest, please read the profile carefully. For me, "Height" is a major constraint :D.

    Declaration: All the things mentioned in the profile are true to me and my family's knowledge.

    Thanks!!

    Regards,
    Name Visible on Login.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Not Specified
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.