Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04243000 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Madhya Pradesh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has done her engineer in computers. She is currently preparing for civil services/baking officer exams. She has excellent academic record. Currently working in a CBSE school as a Teacher. She is very caring and soft spoken by nature.

She is good at household work, respect elders and love younger.
,
Including my sister we are two bothers and two sisters. I am the eldest brother and working as an engineer in IT sector.My younger brother completed his mechanical engineer and running his own business at our native place.we both are married.

My elder sister is a dentist and she also married. My father who is also haji recently retired as assistant engineer. He used to work in irrigation department. My mother is a house wife. She is also hajjani.

We are looking for a good looking and handsome boy who is earning decently. Who should be down to earth and respect elders and love youngers.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Maheshwar Dist Khargon, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.