Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95873337 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Woodbridge, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is made of son Name Visible on Login.

    He is a hard working, caring, and honest. I believe once you get to meet him you will say the same. Since his father passed away he is the rock of our family. Always puts family above anything and everything else. He is very grounded, will do anything to help others. Very out going, enjoys trying and making new cuisines.

    Although I'm starting this profile for him, he will be the one that replies to an interest. If you would like to know more, simply ask.

    Wish all of you the best of luck in finding your ideal partner. I have one son and one daughter. My son runs the business and my daughter is currently in graduate school to become a Physician Assistant.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Woodbridge, Connecticut
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting
    • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap
    • History, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy
    • Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Football / Soccer... more
    • Gujarati, Italian, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.