- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physician Assistant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Troy, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here is a little bit about me:

I grew up in Michigan and I am working as a Surgical Physician Assistant at a hospital in metro Detroit. I consider myself independent, hardworking, caring, and loyal. I go the CSI church regularly and hope to continue to grow in faith.

I have a large extended family and love spending time with them. At our last family gathering we were crying from laughter after playing the game, "Cards Against Humanity." I also enjoy spending time with my friends. We usually watch movies, try new restaurants, bake, or have an occasional night out. I consider myself pretty simple and enjoy the little things in life. I can be quiet when first meeting people, but I am goofy and talkative once you get to know me.

Some of the TV shows I watch are Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Rec, and Big Bang Theory. I lived in Chicago for PA school and TV shows were usually a break from studying, although I loved... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Troy, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physician Assistant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksFantasy books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.