Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82416896 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Minhas Doaba Rajput
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello All,

This profile is of our son Harshvardhan.He is a good-looking, very fair,smart and amiable person. He
completed his schooling from Sawai Man Singh School, Jaipur and graduation in Computer Science from P.I.C.T, Pune.Upon graduation he served "Creative IT" in Mumbai for 4 years and then, went on to finish his Masters in Management from Great Lakes Institute in Chennai. Currently, he is working in TCS on handsome package. He is presently working on a project work in USA, since July 2014 (H1B Visa).


PartnerExpectations:
Alliances are invited from a well-reputed and cultured family. We are looking for smart, good-looking and professionally educated girl.

About Family:
We belong to Doaba Rajput sikh family, staying in Jaipur for past over 30 years.We hail from Fatehgarh Sahib (Sirhind). We are a close-knit nuclear family of 3.Father is in Merchant Navy, working as Chief Engineer and own land in Punjab... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Minhas Doaba Rajput
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Punjab, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is retired. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.