Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78592671 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • New Hyde Park, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!

I am a dreamer and an adventurous girl with a passion for life. I have multiple interests, including sports, classical music, travelling, and meeting people. I love exploring new activities and recently tried sky diving, wakeboarding, and waterskiing. I also had the opportunity to travel to Africa, Europe, and of course, India! I consider myself to be quite outgoing, loving, and caring, and I am a family oriented person with a sense of humor. While I totally respect Indian culture and values, I also have a strong appreciation for Western open-mindedness and culture. I seek an open, highly qualified, loving, and understanding husband who shares my values. Most importantly, I want him to be my best friend! If I am asking for too much, trust me....you will find the same qualities in me :)

Get to know me, and you'll see what I mean!

In regards to my education, I have completed my undergrad at Cornell University and have received my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Hyde Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai and Tanjore, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.