Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57781440 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,Tirle
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my BE in IT and post graduation diploma in forensic science digital and cyber crime. My elder brother works in DAIKIN, sister in law works in BLUESTAR at Mumbai and my mother is a (housewife). My hobbies/interests include singing,anchoring,acting,playing harmonium,drawing. I prefer reading novels marathi related books. My favorite sports are badminton. I am looking for someone dynamic,young,smart,intelligent and wealthy with a good background in Kunbi / Maratha caste only. I prefer to do something creative of my own instead of a regular type job.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirle
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Acting, Singing, Painting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicBlues, Sufi music
  • MoviesEpic films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian, Hindu:Kunbi, Hindu:Leva Patil... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.