Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44625727 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Punjabi
  • Rockville, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a smart, caring, mature modern girl with traditional Indian values.

She has a Bachelor's and Master's degree from reputed universities in US. She is currently working as a Senior
Scientist at a Bio-pharma company in US.

We can provide further details about her and our family upon request.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi
Lives in Rockville, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA, Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsWinter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.