Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Lecturer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,sikh
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • HEYYYYY..!!
    I am Name Visible on Loginnder Virk from Karnal and currently living in Chandigarh....!!!!!
    We r 5 members in our mother, my granny, my younger sis, youngest borther and Me..n we are closely knit wid each other..have faced incredible highs and awful lows in life..together!!!!

    I have completed ma Masters in Psychiatric nursing...!!! N now I want to find D ONE for me for whom i can fall in love..wid...!! Like no one else has fallen for anyone yet...

    I know no one is perfect...neither me n nor i can expect my partner to be perfect in I know one thing for sure dat we can be perfect lyf partners by adapting each others lags..!!!!

    I just want a partner who can love me, care for me, and stand by me in all goods and it shud be in such a lyftym relationship.....n who can feel as crazy, passionate, n mad in love as I feel for dis most special relation in ma heart...!! As we all know dat dis relationship is a lyf tym i shud be the most important ONE
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Clean Shaven,sikh
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • karnal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Lecturer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Media Professional, Public Relations Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.