- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naicker,Kshatria
  • Paris, France

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my Son's profile....

Name Visible on Login, my son was born & brought up in Paris, France and well versed with Indian tradition & culture. He has a Masters degree and managing his own established business.

Personality wise, he is smart, tall, handsome, matured and an ambitious person with progressive nature. He is also confident with leadership qualities, has an understanding nature, straightforward and quite liberal-minded. His hobbies include playing piano, reading, travelling, learning new things and quite inclined towards physical fitness.

Our family is settled in France for the past 33 years. I am working as an Aeronautical Engineer for a French MNC, posted in Delhi. My wife has worked for a Postal Bank in France currently she is staying with me in Delhi. I have a younger son who is doing well in his life.

We are looking for a fair, beautiful, tall and educated girl belonging to a good family who can relocate in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker, Kshatria
Lives in Paris, Ile-de-France, France (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in France
Can Speak English, French, Italian, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Chennai / Pondicherry, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicOpera, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsWorking out, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Other, No Religion, Buddhist, Parsi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, France
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.