Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15736728 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai Iyengar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! (I'm Name Visible on Login's mom)
He graduated with MBA in HRM. He resides in Bangalore. He his currently working in a Software IT Company. He is multi-linguist. He is also an avid reader and loves music. He spend his leisure time by chatting, cooking, traveling, gardening and pet caring. He is easy going, focused, straight-forward, very amicable, care-taking and affectionate person. He love all the creatures in this world. There is lots of laughter and fun when he is around. His favorite hobby is to make hilarious scripts under the banner of Jokerzzzz and Charlie Chaplin Entertainment Society. He connected with Rotatry International. My family is Traditional and based from Chennai. We hail from Kumbakonam. My Husband is in automobile sector and his elder brother settled in Hyderabad and I'm a house wife. Thanks for your interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadagalai Iyengar
Belongs to Naidrupa Kashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kumbakonam, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.