Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,ramgharia
  • Jalandhar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I am seeking a match for my son, who is simple, fun-loving person who believes in living life to the fullest.
    He did his engineering from DCE and MBA from IIM Calcutta. He is currently working as an investment banker in London.
    My wife and I are both working as Class I officers in PSU. Elder son is married and settled in Wolverhampton, UK.
    Please do not hesitate to contact me (RS Name Visible on Login, father) if you like this profile.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia,ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Jalandhar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Investment Professional
    • INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Jalandhar, Punjab
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Politics, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer games
    • Bhangra, Heavy Metal, Latest film songs, Pop
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.