Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14024035 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • George Town, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Im 5'2" weigh about 75kg. Completed my diploma in Mechatronics Engineering but currently working as a PA cum Secretary to a Director in a Private firm. Lives with a single mother and presently the only one who is supporting the family. No siblings only daughter. Love dogs, nature, music and travelling. Enjoys family gathering and chilling with friends! Im looking for someone who is willing to take care of my mum as well as she has no one else besides me :) Im currently not a paid member so kindly leave me your details so i can keep in touch with you. Thank you
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant
    • Telugu
    • English, Malay, Tamil
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Penang Island
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
    • Admin Professional
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Malaysia
    • George Town, Pulau Pinang
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting / Drawing, Singing... more
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Pets, Shopping... more
    • Bhangra, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs... more
    • Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 42
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh
    • English, Telugu
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, France, Germany, Italy... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.