Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12895290 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,kshatriya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I would like to write a few details about my daughter - Name Visible on Login.

    Name Visible on Login is a very dynamic person, career oriented but at the same time very social too. She is loving, caring for the family but at the same time can handle tough situations too. She is a beautiful, down-to-earth and caring young lady with strong moral values. We have been taught to give due regards to every one and the same is being practiced by her in all her spheres.

    She did her Bachelors in Mass communication and her Bachelors in arts (correspondence course) from Delhi University. She has completed her Masters in Mass communication. Name Visible on Login is currently working as Business Development Manager in a tour operating Agency in Dubai. She is earning handsome salary and respectable work profile which she would like to continue in future too. She is a very dynamic girl, a very good speaker and posses leadership quality since inception. Her major interests includes watching bollywood movies and travelling. She follows a very clean and healthy lifestyle.

    About Family :

    Ours is a cultured, well educated, Hindu Punjabi Kshatriya family with a blend of traditional and modern values. Her father is currently working as Quality control manager, associated with a US-based company, working in Dubai. I am her mother and a postgraduate by education, currently working in defense research and development organization (DRDO) as a technical officer. Her younger brother has completed his B.Tech., currently working in Dubai.

    Partner Expectations :

    Person with good moral values and respects the importance of a woman in his life. We are looking for a loving and caring partner and family for her specifically the one who can accept her by digesting her past. She learned to move smoothly leaving all behind. We are interested in an ambitious, family oriented, outgoing and teetotaler guy for Name Visible on Login, preferably from good Professional background. He should be well educated, hailing from a good, liberal family background. She is an easy going person and expects her partner to be the same....

    Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. If you wish to know more about her, feel free to initiate a contact....

    Regards,
    Mrs. Name Visible on Login.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Travel & Tourism
    • Marketing Professional
    • AED 90K to 120K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
    • No
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Dhiman, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Khatri... more
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah, Sharjah... more
    • Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Al-An, Ajman, Delhi, New Delhi... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.