Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06725686 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Yadav,Manjraut
  • Muzaffarpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I am Name Visible on Login. I belong to a middle class family. In my family there is Mom who is home maker, two sisters who are married and Brother who is elder to me and married too.

I have done my schooling from Tinsukia, Assam where Iwas born n broughtup. I did my later studies from University of Pune. Currently I am involved in business. 

I like travelling to new destinations, soft music and reading informative articles. I am a food lover. In future I would like to see myslf as a happily settled person as well as an established enterpreneur.

As far as partner preferenes are concerned, am looking for a homely girl who can adjust in both modern a well as taditional cultre. She should have an optimistic approach towards life and above all understanding nature. Complexion doesnt matter... She should be good looking.í
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Yadav, Manjraut
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Muzaffarpur, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Thai

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Net surfing, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.