Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04784008 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean,Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi

I have done my executive MBA and i'm current working with a private company in Mumbai

My hobbies include a little bit of (dancing,driving,cooking, travelling etc..) and hey its strange but I like a little bit of stitching too.... :-)

Look forward to a life partner, whom I can spend the rest of my life with.... Though there are no predefined rules for a good companionship,I would like someone who is educated and trustworthy.

Thanks for reading through....Wish you all the best in your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean, Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Manglorean... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.