Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02144960 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Dhobi,Kanojia, rajak, nirmal
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am a person having modern mentality and value traditions in life. MBA from Symbiosis-Pune (Fulltime-Residential), IT graduate from Mumbai University, currently working with Infosys.


    Looking for life partner with matured mentality and holding family values. We are a respected and known family from up living in mumbai since last 50+ years.
    Holding parental home & commercial property in Mumbai (Malad West). Brother is into Real Estate consulting Business and well settle in Mumbai. I am working with Infosys, Pune as CRM consultant.

    Most of the family members and known community stay in Mumbai suburbs and will be easy to get our family details.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Dhobi,Kanojia, rajak, nirmal
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bhojpuri
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • jaunpur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Religion, Shopping, Watching television
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
    • Chinese, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Dhobi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Bhojpuri
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.