Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74443845 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I consider myself caring, sincere, confident, ambitious,down to earth person. I enjoy simple thing in life and have positive attitude towards life.
Looking for down to earth person who could be my husband & best friend. Some one God fearing, sincere, caring,loving, mature with good sense of humor and strong moral values. I belong to sunni punjabi kashmiri family from Lahore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in New Brunswick, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Painting, Driving, Gardening, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Hockey, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Hockey, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 47
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.