- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Nair,menon
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a pediatrician with fellowship in Endocrinology. She had her education here in US. Looking for a suitable match from among boys holding a degree and working in US. Permanent residents or citizens preferred. Details can be exchanged upon expressing interest.
Looking for a Life Partner. We are a very close knit family. Father is an electrical engineer and Mother is a home maker. Brother is a soft ware Engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, English
Nair, Menon
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, German, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vishakha Nakshatra
her family
Our family is originally from Palakkad, Kerala with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Kartha, Hindu:Kurup... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.