- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Goel
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi....its never easy to express oneself, that too on a public forum like this... even more here i go...if I sound a lil cliched pls pardon me.
Rather blowing my own trumpet i will use some adjectives that my friends often use for me.....understanding, compassionate, honest, loyal, fun to be with, always helpful/smiling and most importantly....miss enthusiastic!! yes, my zest for life is contiguous :)
A quote i often use when i decline liquor....i am high on life...artificial stimulant are for the challenged ones...cheeky i know....but the ones who know me know its 100% true. Not averse to the idea of alcohol though, take a rare occasional drink when the situation/company demands.

For the ones who have been reading this and smiling...this tough one is for you...
I am looking for a partner who is understanding and compassionate. Good communication is one of the essentials. There is also a desire for a partner who is presentable and is full of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goel
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.