Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98105539 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha - Gomantak
  • Miami, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ok here goes....

I like to think of myself as good natured, well mannered, cheerful, caring, with a decent sense of humour. I am pretty much a sport person having been actively involved in athletics in my school / college days. However, work and the travel in Bombay(yep, I still like calling it that) took up most of my time, havent pursued much of it.
I dont like people who litter on the road (and you have loads of them around). I like to think everyone has something good in them and like to give them the benefit of the doubt. I think every sunset is beautiful. However, the sun setting over a raging sea still captivates me. I love the rains, and miss the childhood days when I could get drenched, just because I wanted to.
I have loads of friends from all walks of life . However, as close friends go, there are a few i swear by.
I am a Chartered Accountant & currently working as a VP with AN MNC Bank. I enjoy my work and the challenges it throws at me.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Seafood
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Scrabble, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.