Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Science
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Vaishnav,Bhatia
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a passionate person and a Psychologist. After several yrs of counseling experience, now I am into consulting the field of managerial - Talent Assessments (Psychological) with corporate.

    You can count me as someone who is compassionate, intelligent, dependable, fun-loving and a person with integrity. Love, peace, happiness, innocence, straight-forwardness, and practicality/rationality etc. are important words to me. Though I have been told that I am emotional person, I try to strike a balance between too emotional or too practical nature. I like to dress up well and enjoy interesting conversations. I am kind of a philosophical learner. Life has been a good teacher to me. Spending time with myself and introspecting is part of my learning and growth. I prefer being anti-assumptious!

    Anyway, without sounding any more philosophical... I am looking fwd to a partner who can handle relationship with love and maturity to have the least complications and to enjoy life to the fullest; a person who is good to talk to. I look forward to a relationship where we would truly enjoy each other's company, share dreams, passions and experiences.

    I am relatively quite an open/ broad minded person As well as close to liberal in my thoughts. Looking for compatibility and a friend to spend life with.

    Apart from Psychology, I have been Learning and performing partner dancing on and off, like jive, salsa, tango, waltz Etc. Recently have developed new interest to learn squash. Music and movies definitely Interest me.

    There is a lot more to share, but if what I have mentioned interests you, than let's give a try and would love to hear from you.

    Pls Provide your contact details and photo passwords.
    I expect to communicate with ONLY SERIOUS prospects.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav,Bhatia
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kutchh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Psychologist
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Trekking / Adventure sports... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Comedy, Non-commercial / Art
    • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani, Sindhi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Kutchi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.