Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95580158 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Loona
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Daughter is beautiful, Soft spoken,fair, intelligent and disciplined child.She is simple ,kind hearted & caring . She is working with a Reputed Company in Noida.Coming to personal traits, she is very honest at heart. She has been very intelligent since her childhood. Won various prizes at school and college level. Enjoys music, yoga & out door activities.
    A combination of beauty with brains, knows family values very well. Overall she is a combination of modern and traditional values.

    Her Schooling is from Army School & have done MBA in Marketing from a Renowned college of Noida & is working in a Reputed firm in Noida only.We have a small and closely knitted family of four. We are simple people and believe in moral values. My both children are well educated from very good institutes and are well settled. I am working in a govt. bank and my wife is a house wife. My son has done B. tech and is working in an MNC in NCR. Looking forward for a simple and loving family for my daughter.


    Profiles without photos or photos with shades only/hazy photos/password protected photos,Please Excuse.
    Kindly contact with your latest photos only.Only Serious Enquiries please.

    In her Own Words !!

    Its a tough task but will try to share few things abt me.I am completely indebted towards my dad for giving us such an upbringing.I am someone who finds happiness in small little things. I am an easy going person n as normal regular girl loves shopping ,travelling to new places & sharing good laughs with frnds.I follow my moral values & also keep a trend of new happenings around. I am a mixture of traditional & modern values.I follow d simple concept of 'Live n Let others Live'.

    I would be blessed to have someone who is educated, trustworthy & caring.One who is Easy going & knows his responsibilities.Someone who can give me love n care as my family has given.I am looking forward to go in a loving family where I can share my part of love & affection.Would want to spend my entire life with someone who is Understanding in nature,Jolly with a solid character & having a big n kind heart.In short, he should be a good human being.Good Sense of humor would be really great !!

    Thanks
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Loona
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Sri Ganganagar Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television... more
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.