Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91465168 
Profile created by Other
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Name Visible on Login Baghel

Education
:- Dehradun ICSE Col. Brown Cambridge School
:- Rajkumar College ISCE Raipur
:- B. L. S. /L. L. B Mumbai Universities 5 Yrs
School Life and College Life achievements in various Fields
Football
Cricket
Debat :-
other Sports Suits His Interest are :- Tennis, Hockey, Basketball, Volleyball, Squash, Badminton, Table Tennis.

Professional Life :-practiced in Bombay High Court, Internship and practiced In supreme Court.
worked with Thakur and Thakur associates Bilaspur High Court..

A social activist . with a positive and HUmble nature ,



Seeking : A well educated strong minded beautiful Bride , Mixed Blend Of Traditional and Modern Culture ..
Who knows Importance of the Family .. A good Homemaker and a kind hearted person
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Belongs to donno gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is an affluent family with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Photography, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Hunting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.