Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89842416 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Deshastha
  • Barnet, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!!

I believe myself to be a sweet, intelligent, creative, sensitive, caring and spiritual woman. I believe that life is what you make it, and the only limits are those that are in your mind. Saying that, these limits are only there so that we may learn. Every day we spend on earth is a delightful opportunity to learn a bit more and be a little happier :-)

I love beauty, but for me beauty is more than skin deep. There is so much beauty around us in nature, in our personalities and in our hearts. It is for this reason that I love anything creative. I love writing poetry and stories. I love art. I love listening to beautiful music. I love wearing colourful clothes.

I have had eight poems published and I am currently writing a teenage science fiction novel.

I have completed my Masters in Arts (Creative Writing). I am currently working as a Teaching Assistant in an inner London primary school. In the past, I've worked with students with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Deshastha
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Barnet, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karnataka, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Astronomy, Museums
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Godavari
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.