Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88479696 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Pathan
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamualaikum
    Its my pleasure that you have stopped here to view my daughters profile. She is a girl who thanks the Almighty for what he has made her the quality he had given in her. Though describing ones self is not that easy its when 2 family comes in contact and they get to know each other is much better. Yes one thing i would like to highlight is she dislike complaining........ Alhamdulillah Allah has given her what ever she expected so far.
    She is the 6th one among sisters working as a teacher in an international school. She wears complete hijab Mashallah.
    Well we are moderately religious pray 5 times Alhamdulillah. May Allah give all of us hidaya to do so and taufiq to knw wht is right n wht is wrong Aameen...
    Next we dont go on persons looks as no one in this world is perfect and we never judge a person through money.....
    Rest will let you know in person
    All the best for your search
    RegardsnnWell a gud well reputed family Alhamdulillah with seniour profile in the district of bulandshar. We are pathan basically from delhi ( UP dist bulandshar is our native place) residing in mumbai since last 40 yrs.
    All sibblings are highly qualified well settled Alhamdulillah nuclear family.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,Pathan
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Delhi
    • 4 of which married 1
    • 7 of which married 5
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music, Religion
    • Badminton, Basketball
    • 31 to 41
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Not Important
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.