Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Sikh/Mann
  • Jalandhar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is caring, cultured, confident and sincere girl with strong family values. She is convent educated and has out-standing academic record through her school and college life (is an NTSE scholar), She is a Computer Science graduate from Thapar University, Patiala and holds and MBA in Finance from IMT Ghaziabad.
    Currently she is working in a multinational company in Pune, India as Business Consultant. Her hobbies include travelling, painting and cooking. She belongs to a well qualified, professional family residing in Jalandhar, Punjab. I part of the leadership team in nationalised bank in India. My wife is a home maker and our son is
    IIT graduate working in Bangalore, India.
    We are looking for a handsome, family oriented, qualified match from an
    educated Jat Sikh family, for our daughter.

    Thanks & Regards

    Ajit Singh Mann
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,Sikh/Mann
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Jalandhar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Jalandhar, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.