Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84860694 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kuleen
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Few words here are not enough to know a person still to start with I
    will add up few lines here to progress with prospective groom.

    Let me give a brief overview about my educational background. I have
    completed my education from one of the renowned school of Kolkata :
    G.D.BIRLA. Academically I have always excelled with keen interest
    towards sports. Added quite a lot of accolades during my entire academic
    tenure.

    Completed BTECH from WBUT in Electronics and Instrumentation and went
    ahead to pursue my career in one of the leading IT company. Got deputed
    from time to time keeping my base branch as KOLKATA. My work requires
    travelling abroad and in INDIA sometimes.

    I would not like to add up that how I look because its my belief that
    different people will have different perception and every individual has
    their own outlook.

    But yes I am honest, sincere, disciplined, respectful towards elders and
    belief in loyalty and trust. I am independent and career oriented but
    equally balance my time between family, friends and office. I like to
    have my own space and like to give space to others.

    Traveling and photography is what I enjoy the most. Not an avid cook but
    yes not completely unaware of it also. Being only child of my parents I
    am not pampered but loved by every one. I have my own sense of
    responsibility and tend to keep it with me and add up when time requires
    it. I may pursue higher studies in future to boost my aspirations
    further but with my own efforts and caliber.

    Rest can be known when we meet.

    I am looking for a genuine person who values relationships. Trustworthy and loyal and knows to build a relation on the basis of trust love and care. Respectful towards elders with liberal and modern outlook. Should be intellectual with good sense of humour. . A true friend in disguise of a soul mate. A person who will treat me as equal and be supportive. A person who is respectful and is responsible towards his own parents and will accept my family & friends as his own and help me to do the same.

    A girl's journey is more difficult as she has to leave her own comfort zone to fit herself in the new world so the person should be liberal enough to acknowledge and respect this view and help me to grow rather than fall. Being independent I don't believe in compromise be it from girl's or boy's side it should rather be acceptance and happiness.

    Appearance is not my priority but the person should be presentable and health conscious. Should know to enjoy life but not at the cost of health viz should not indulge himself into smoking and drinking.

    Well education and a sound profession with good family background is must.



    A small note for respected parents of prospective grooms: Please contact if you are ready to accept me as daughter and part of your life. Kindly know your son and his habits well before contacting as I have met some of my friends parents who are unaware of their child's unwanted habits like smoking or drinking or are forced into marriage.

    Marriage is a commitment for lifetime and I am taught to value this notion and would not like to change it due to unforseen and unusual turn of events.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Kuleen
    • ViswaMitra
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • SovaBazar Rajbari,Kolkata
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.