Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71949818 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Audhichya brahmin
  • Alberta, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has recently completed under graduate in Chemical engineering from Lakehead university ,Ontario Canada. We are looking for someone who is Engineering graduate from Canada or USA. He shall be having good family values and respect for the family customs and spirituality.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello,
I am Name Visible on Login. I am an open minded and lively individual. I do respect my family and I like to spend time with my family & I am expecting similar custom values from my better half. Currently I am working in a private company with Oil Sands in Fort McMurray, AB. I am looking for honest, lively and open minded partner (living in Canada), who loves to travel and believes in continuous improvement in all areas. Also, who is adaptable to change as well as suggest and very well improve me. My career focus is most likely to work in Alberta... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Audhichya brahmin
Belongs to Gaubhil gothra
Lives in Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.