Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70477936 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Rarhi
  • Gainesville, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login, our daughter, is currently a PhD Student(2012-16) in University of Florida, Gainesville, USA under a full scholarship programme. Prior to this she completed her Masters (4+2 yrs) in Audio & Speech Language Science from Manipal University, Karnataka in 2010. She had also worked as Speech Language Pathologist in AMRI, a leading hospital at S. Kolkata during 2010-11 and there after as Assistant Professor in Audiology and Speech Language Pathology in Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune till July 2012. She had her schooling in Chennai & later at Modern High School for Girls, Kolkata.
    Name Visible on Login is sobre & sweet natured girl, with keen interest in classical, dance, music and literature. She is quite in nature & respects family values , traditions & bondages. Her outlooks are pragmatic & modern.

    Family:
    We have our origin from East Bengal, Dhaka, later migrated to Coochbehar and later Guwahati, Assam & presently settled in Kolkata in our own house. I am (father) is 56 yrs old & an ex PSU banker (VRS) & working as Mgmnt. Consultant.Mother (49 yrs) is a home maker. Her uncle (My brother) is settled in Guwahati and manages the family business. All the members in the family are well educated and established in their own walks of life. We have also ancestral property at Guwahati & Siliguri
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kulin,Rarhi
    • Bharadwaj
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Dhaka, Narayangauj
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Gainesville, Florida
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.