Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63889006 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Sahni
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son is a simple, caring, down to earth and family oriented person. He keeps a good balance between his professional and family life.
    He is slightly Manglik as per computer softwares but according to Panditji he can marry both - a manglik or a non manglik girl. His date of birth is 06-06-1983 (07:28 AM, Delhi)
    He is a happy go living personality who enjoys all phases of life to the fullest.

    We are 4 members in the family - me, my husband and 2 sons. My husband is a Senior Manager in PSU and I am a Senior Scientist in Govt. of India. Our both sons have completed B. Tech, MBA and are working in IT Software industry. We are blessed with all necessities of a luxurious life.

    He completed schooling from a reputed Public School in Delhi followed by B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering from IP University, Delhi. Later he pursued MBA in IT along with his job.
    Currently, working as a Senior Analyst with US MNC in NCR.

    We are looking for a simple, well educated and family oriented girl who can maintain work-life balance.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Sahni
    • Veer Vansh
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
    • Ghaziabad, Noida, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Hissar... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.