Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63217105 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jatav,Jatav
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a working girl put up at Delhi city, She is good looking, a good cook, confident girl and emotional by nature. Her area of interests includes listening music, teaching and traveling. She has completed B. A. , B. Ed and CTET qualified, now pursuing MA final year and working as teacher on contract basis.

We are Looking a simple, educated And honest life partner for her with good family background and values.

Our father is retired Sub Inspector from CRPF and mother is house wife. She has 2 elder brothers. Her eldest brother is happily married for last 1. 5 yrs, he is about to complete his Phd while I am running a start up IT company. Our home town is in UP but we have settled in Delhi from last 15 years at Jharoda Kalan, New Delhi.

Thanks for visiting her profile. Looking only genuine and interested response.

She use contact lenses.

Thank you very much.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav, Jatav
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from UP, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jatav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.