Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH47167031 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Jain, Oswal, Vania
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Friends and acquaintances find me very easy to get along and social person. I have a knack of making people feel comfortable around me by sharing good & light conversation that includes a lot of humor. I believe that I am a smart, intelligent, sensible, very understanding, compassionate about certain things, very honest and like honesty as well, an open minded person, a great listener and a thinker in general. Most of my friends consider me someone with whom they can share and seek sensible and honest advices, I have been told I am a friend whose friendship they always cherish (I'm inclined to believe them ;) and hopefully they are not lying). Like everyone I make mistakes but I learn from them and constantly try to improve myself in a way that I don't make the same mistakes again. I am surely a geek by heart and love my work. I work as a Sr. Software Engineer at a tech company. I have been told multiple times that I am a not just a hard working person but a very smart working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Jain, Oswal, Vania
Belongs to Khivesera gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwadi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Learning new languages, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.