- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a software engineer. I have done B.Tech in computer science from one of the top rated engineering institutions of India and MS in computer science from an Ivy League university located in New York,USA. I have 3 years of work experience and presently working on H1B visa in Minnesota, USA as a Senior Software Consultant/Engineer for one of the biggest. Software and Technology company.I have done most of my schooling from Kolkata and Mumbai. I have lived at number of places since my childhood. This has really been helping me to make myself comfortable in any new place in a short time.
My friends describe me as a confident easy going person with good will power.
Though, I am not an athlete but I keep myself physically active by playing tennis,swimming and jogging.
I view marriage as a life long partnership built on the mutual love, respect and trust.

I prefer my life partner to be professionally qualified or studying/working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Arrah View horoscope
View Horoscope of Harshit S

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a professional. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.