Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am a software engineer. I have done B.Tech in computer science from one of the top rated engineering institutions of India and MS in computer science from an Ivy League university located in New York,USA. I have 3 years of work experience and presently working on H1B visa in Minnesota, USA as a Senior Software Consultant/Engineer for one of the biggest. Software and Technology company.I have done most of my schooling from Kolkata and Mumbai. I have lived at number of places since my childhood. This has really been helping me to make myself comfortable in any new place in a short time.
    My friends describe me as a confident easy going person with good will power.
    Though, I am not an athlete but I keep myself physically active by playing tennis,swimming and jogging.
    I view marriage as a life long partnership built on the mutual love, respect and trust.

    I prefer my life partner to be professionally qualified or studying/working preferably in USA /India/ Canada or any other place and has an open mind to live in USA. My family is located in Mumbai.Father is an engineering graduate from IIT with diploma in Business Management from Narsee Monjee, Mumbai. He is working on a senior position in a large engineering group. Mother is a graduate from Lucknow university and trained in teaching from Kolkata. .She works for a NGO. Sister has graduated from a well known law school and is working for a law firm as a corporate lawyer.
    Grand father is a retired University Professor and Head. Grand father's elder brother was a doctor in Indian Army and retired as a Brigadier. Father's elder brother is a doctor and Colonel in Indian Army and the younger brother is a General Manager in a FMCG company of repute. His wife is a Branch Manager with a reputed bank. Maternal grand father was a lawyer in Lucknow. I have two maternal uncles. The elder maternal uncle is a lawyer and the younger maternal uncle is in Indian Foreign Service. Mother's elder sister's husband has retired from a senior position of a reputed private organization.
    All other family members are also very well placed in Public/Private sectors in India/abroad
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Srivastava
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Minneapolis, Minnesota
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.