Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33361886 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Oakville, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are a Aggarwal (Garg) family (from Meerut, UP & Karnal, Haryana) settled in
    Toronto, Canada since 2000. We are looking for a suitable match for our
    daughter. Our daughter was born and raised in India till the age of 11 and in
    Canada after that. She has a bachelor's with major in biological science and
    minor in nutrition from a reputed university in the Ontario, Canada area. Her
    father is a Charted Accountant/CMA/CS from India and CGA from Canada and owns
    a successful financial consulting and real estate practice. We proudly cherish
    our Indian values while embracing a progressive attitude towards life. My
    daughter is affectionate, very well mannered, and generous. She enjoys
    Dancing, Photography, Crosswords Puzzles, Driving, Listening to Music and
    Movies. At this time she is pursuing a certificate course in business process
    management while temporarily working part-time as a sales associate in a
    leading home improvement retail chain. She is working towards transitioning
    into a job in the field of business process management. Her mother is a home
    maker and comes from a family of practising Cost accountants from Delhi. She
    has one sibling (younger brother) who is currently exploring various
    educational and professional opportunities.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Canada, India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Meerut, U.P.
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Sales Professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Oakville, Ontario
    • Canada, India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Only Mangliks
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.